Admin

Clubs and Organizations


Art Club  Halee Nail   
hnail@jefcoed.com
 
Bass Club  David Spink   
dspink@jefcoed.com
 
Blue Devil Buzz  Lauren Gough  
lgough@jefcoed.com
Debate Team
 Brittney Landers  
blanders@jefcoed.com
Drama  Martinique Lee  
mlee@jefcoed.com
FBLA  Joshua Dotson  
jgdotson@jefcoed.com
FCCLA  Jenna Huffstutler  
jhuffstutler@jefcoed.com
First Priority  Rosalyn Parker  
rparker@jefcoed.com
Math Team  Amy McKinney   
aakin@jefcoed.com
National Junior Honor Society  Leigh Burkett  
aakin@jefcoed.com
NJMS Miss North Jefferson Pageant  Jenna Huffstutler  
jhuffstutler@jefcoed.com
Science Olympiad  Stacey Moro  
smoro@jefcoed.com

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.